Search My Blog

Thursday, 17 November 2016

The Pillars of Islam

The following are five pillars of Islam

1.Testimony of faith ( There is no one God except Allah and Muhammad (SAW) is the messenger of Allah)

2. To Established Salat (Prayers)

3. To Pay Zakat

4. To Observe Saum (Fasting) in Ramdan.

5. Hajj (pilgrims to the scattered house) if one can afford the journey.

No comments:

Post a Comment